Skip to main content

Faculty

V. Dean Adams

V. Dean Adams

Associate Dean & Department Head

Phone: (435) 797-9114
Email: dean.adams@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 413B

Kurt Becker, Ph D

Kurt Becker

CEER Director & Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2076
Email: kurt.becker@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 405C

Ning Fang

Ning Fang

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2948
Email: ning.fang@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 224

Wade Goodridge, Ph D

Wade Goodridge

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-9051
Email: wade.goodridge@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 218

Oenardi Lawanto, PhD

Oenardi Lawanto

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-8699
Email: olawanto@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 219

Angela Minichiello, MSME, PE

Angela Minichiello

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-6370
Email: angie.minichiello@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 217

Melissa Schaeffer

Melissa Schaeffer

Senior Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-9876
Email: melissa.sch@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 405D

Idalis Villanueva

Idalis Villanueva

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0773
Email: idalis.villanueva@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 225